How can we help?

Are you planning to buy a new machine, sell an old one or do you need a service or spare parts? Contact us. Email addresses are in the form of: firstname.lastname@prosilva.fi.

Europe

Estonia (sales)

Sales
AS Agrosilva
Lauteri 1-31
10114 Tallinn

Tel. (+372) 646 7017
Mobile: (+372) 504 8066
Fax: (+372) 646 7542
info@agrosilva.ee
www.agrosilva.ee

Estonia (service)

Service
Agrosilva Kaubandus Oü
Paistu 3 C
71012 Viljandi

tel. (+372) 43 49085
Mobile: (+372) 50 52255
www.metsatehnika.ee

Belarus

“NOKA TECH” LLC
Promyshlenniy lane 14/4
220075 Minsk
Belarus

Sales
Elena Skakun
Tel. +375447950064
info@noka.by
www.noka.by

Germany

Sales
Matti Soininen
Mobile: (+32) 495 244149
Fax: (+32) 2 3443336
e-mail: matti.soininen@prosilva.local

Robert Wellink
Tel: +31 (0) 544 769009
Mobile: +31 (0) 643 762500
e-mail: robert.wellink@wellink.biz

Latvia

Sia “SERVISS BETTA”
Tukuma novads
Sêmes pagats
Kaive
LV-3139

Tel. +371 631 25388
Tel. +371 631 26577
Fax. +371 631 25387
gatisbetta@inbox.lv

Netherlands

Sales
Robert Wellink
Den Sliem 85C
7141 JG Groenlo

Tel. +31 (0) 544 769009
Mobile: +31 (0) 643 762500
robert.wellink@wellink.equipment
www.wellink.equipment

Spain

TM FOREST/Timo Meriläinen
c/Anastasio Nieto, 11
28400 Collado Villalba
MADRID
SPAIN

+34 609 887 648
Fax: 91 8514044
timo@tmforest.com
www.tmforest.com

Sweden

BS-Logistic AB
Jaakko Aho
Hantverkargatan 14
68125 Kristinehamn

Mobile +46-070-533 86 13
Fax  +46-550 80126
jaakko.aho@bslogistic.se
www.bslogistic.se

Poland

Grupa kapitałowa SILVAPOL S.A.
SILVABUD SP. Z O.O.
60 409 POZNAŃ
UL WĘGLOWA 1/3

Phone + 48 577 644 544

www.prosilva.com.pl
info@silvapol.pl

America

Chile

ECOMAK SpA
Hernan Villalobos
Geronimo de Alderete 1020
Of 302 Vitacura
Santiago – Chile

Tel. +56 9 6219 6686
info@ecomak.cl
www.ecomak.cl

Logger Chile Ltda.
Alex Arévalo Ruta 5 Sur Km. 506
Los Angeles
Chile

Tel. +56 43 2520940
Fax. +56 43 2520943
Cel. +56 96 7793955
aarevalo@loggerchile.cl

Uruguay

CRM Forest S.R.L.
Raul Puleri
+598 99 878 296
raul.puleri@gmail.com
San Carlos, Maldonado

TORNOMETAL S.A.

Tel. +598 2313 2025
Fax. +598 2313 4772

l: ventas@tornometal.com
www.tornometal.com

ProSilva Oyj

Teollisuustie 3
34600 RUOVESI
Tel: +358 3 472 4300
prosilva@prosilva.fi

Dealer network

Juhani Lehti
International sales
Tel: +358 50 509 3380
juhani.lehti@prosilva.fi

Spare parts & Service

Spare parts enquiries
Tel: +358 20 734 8771
spare.parts@prosilva.fi

Service contact
Tel: +358 50 574 8665
service@prosilva.fi